School Principal - Mr Liam Guiney

Deputy Principal - Ms Maria Carrie

Assistant Principal - Ms Gillian Hickie

Staff for school year 2022/23 are arranged as follows;

Junior and Senior Infants - Ms. A. Beary

1st and 2nd - Mr. R. English

3rd and 4th - Ms. A.M. Bolger

5th and 6th - Ms. M. Carrie

Special Education Teachers - Mr. L. Guiney, Ms. G. Hickie, Ms. E. Dwyer / Ms. C. Ryan

Special Needs Assistants - Ms. M. Moloney, Ms. H. Keane, Ms. Clodagh Hogan

School Secretary - Ms. Lena O'Brien